Looking Fancier

May 20, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Here is another entirely different look courtesy of my girlfriend.  I didn’t really have shoes to match, but figured no one would really care.  I’m actually starting to really enjoy my photo shoots again, by the way.  Over the years they had gotten pretty boring and routine, but my friend and photographer, Tom Anstey, has livened things up and made each event new and exciting.  He has a wonderful eye for background, poses, and outfits which, in turn, makes my job a whole lot easier.  Most importantly, Tom is a professional and expects nothing from you.  All he wishes is for you to be happy with your images and works hard to achieve this goal.  He is an awesome photo artist and a wonderful guy.  I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great photographer.  I hope you have enjoyed looking at my pictures as much as I have enjoyed taking them!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. sfguy  |  May 21, 2011 at 9:11 pm

    wow – my fav photo on the site. And it’s a shame you didn’t have the shoes – a slinky little black dress & heels accent nice legs like nothing else.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
