Be the Exclusive Owner of this Photo! (Sale 4 8877)

May 18, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Sale 4 8877

Photo number 4 is now available for sale.  This image is a lot crappier than the others, so it may be hard to tell whether or not you will like the actual photo.  Take my word for it, though – I look about as good as usual!  I am wearing a black jacket with no bra and my trademark flared mini.  The black jacket was purchased in 1996 – just when I started to model.  This shoot was the first time I put it on in over 14 years and it still fits perfectly!

Finished product will be a properly cropped 8.5×11 glossy print shipped in a tube via USPS.  Total cost is $20 plus $4.50 domestic.  I hope you like it!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

golden morning

Im Gegenlicht

All the Colorful Stories

More Photos
 
