Be the Exclusive Owner of this Photo! (Sale 3 9398)

May 18, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Sale 3 9398

This is my third photo for exclusive sale.  Please remember that if you buy this image, you will be the only one whom will own it (besides me).  No one else will ever have access to this picture.  The final product will be a properly cropped 8.5×11 glossy print, which will be shipped in a tube via USPS.  The price is $20 plus $4.50 shipping domestic.  I am pictured in my favorite squatting position and wearing a cropped Playboy top purchased during my eventful drive home from my breast surgery in 2005.  I believe I bought it in Kansas City, MO.  You can read all about this particular adventure in chapter 36 of Sexy Knees, “A Tale of Two Titties.”   I hope you like the photo!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
