Help Support My Book Signing Event!

May 13, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Want to have your photo take with me in this outfit?

As I have mentioned in a previous post, I am trying to schedule my next book signing event at an upscale BDSM store in Durham called Frisky Business.  It is a magical wonderland offering the most amazing array of sex toys and videos to satisfy the desires of every guy and gal.  The staff is open-minded, knowledgeable, and friendly, which makes a normally embarrassing shopping experience as care free as a visit to the grocery store.

I speculate that the management is a little hesitant to engage my proposal for fear that no one will show.  Help me convince them that the good people of NC are ready, willing, and able to patron their establishment to meet me and buy a copy of my book, Sexy Knees.  All I ask of you is to show a little support by calling or emailing Frisky Business and inform the staff that you would be very interested in attending my event.  You don’t need to pester them – just ensure them that it will not be a waste of their time.

If you do this for me, I’ll be sure to wear the above outfit for your viewing entertainment (if allowed).  I’ve actually had it for years but avoided the ensemble until yesterday.  I hope you like it!  I thank you in advance for helping me.  I truly look forward to meeting you personally and signing a copy of my book for you!

Frisky Business:

919-957-4441

questions@friskystore.com

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. greg  |  May 16, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    great outfit ,, i make pic`s with u anytime

  • 2. Scott  |  May 21, 2011 at 3:25 pm

    When are you coming to Indy?


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

A Wave Of Colour

Zellstruktur oder Lebenslinien.

broken star stopper

More Photos
 
