Cooking with Nikki: a Cookbook and/or Youtube Concept

May 11, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Pretending to cook!

No, I’m not actually making anything in this photo.  In truth, it is a bad idea for me to be around flames or heat during my shoots as I tend to be slightly clumsy sometimes.  That being said, I actually can cook and am very original with my recipes.  What I create tends to be very tasty and on the verge of gourmet, yet simple and inexpensive enough for anyone to make.

I’ve actually given serious thought about writing an erotic cookbook for my next project.  My target audience would be guys whom are trying to impress a date but lack the skills, utensils, and cash flow to do something worthy of Julia Child.   Though this would push back the release date of Sexy Knees:  the Lost Chapters, it may be more marketable given the proper promotional tools.  Think of it:  a sexy transsexual in various erotic poses dishing out cooking tips for single guys whom secretly lust for cock just as much as the author!  Thoughts?

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. ky  |  May 11, 2011 at 10:35 pm

    i thinnk the cookbook idea is pretty great Nikki. Pepper in photos and the occasional personal story and i think the book would be a success!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Hood Ornament

Merle running

Happy Birthday Diane! Bonne fête ma belle Diane!

More Photos
 
