Update to “Adding Some Spice to My Life”

May 10, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Комитет государственной безопасности (KGB)

I just returned from the post office and my proposal to participate on Spice Radio is officially on its way.  To give you a bit of background, a friend suggested that I contact the SiriusXM Spice Radio people about being a guest on one of their shows.  I sent them an email and received an immediate response requesting a program proposal.  Since I am not interested…or more accurately, prepared…to host a show of my own, I threw together a proposal to simply appear as a guest star on either “The Jerk Box,” “Whore Talk,” or “Christy and Ginger’s Sex Circus.”  Please keep your fingers crossed for me as I am sure this will certainly boost my book sales.  If you feel compelled to help more directly, please contact SiriusXM (http://www.siriusxm.com/feedback) and promote me as a lively and entertaining personality whom will provide Spice Radio with an altogether different perspective of human sexuality that will excite the masses!!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kw1970  |  May 11, 2011 at 1:18 am

    I wouldnt mind hearing you on the Radio :O) I’ll see if I can go to that site and request they give you a shot at it ! By the way, Beautiful photo of you there Nikki !

    • 2. sexyknees  |  May 11, 2011 at 2:17 am

      Thank you so much, Kurt! I could certainly use the support!!!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
