My Panties are Available for Sale!!!

May 9, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Panties!

After numerous requests and a very positive response to my query, I am now officially offering my undies for sale to anyone who wishes to purchase them.  No, they are never dirty – though I can wear them for a bit if you wish.  Also, some of my panties may be new as I only willing to part with a few of my older pairs (I tend to be very sentimental and can’t get rid of many of my possessions, which explains the giant storage facility in which I keep nearly everything I have owned in my life)!  Each pair will be $30 + $4.50 shipping and can be purchased via my Paypal account:  sexyknees18@hotmail.com.  With each purchase you will receive – via email – an exclusive photo of me wearing my panties for you.  Sadly, you will not have much of a choice on what color or type.  However, if you wish for me to purchase a specific pair and have me wear them I will be glad to do so.  Just be prepared to pay more if the pair you want is more expensive.  Thanks and enjoy!!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Dave  |  May 10, 2011 at 2:25 am

    Is the leapord thong for sale?

    • 2. sexyknees  |  May 10, 2011 at 4:03 am

      As a matter of fact, yes! They go WAY back and are not in good shape, but have a LOT of history attached to them. Unfortunately, since they are absolutely irreplaceable I might need to ask for a bit more on that particular item ($50). Sorry about the rise in price but I truly cannot get another pair such as those ever again. Whomever purchases them will definitely have a nice little piece of Nikki history!

    • 3. sexyknees  |  May 18, 2011 at 1:47 am

      Hey Dave! You know, I was wrong to up the price of the leopard thong. I’m just very sentimental and really don’t want to part with it. If you really wish to purchase it then you can have it for the posted rate of $30 plus $4.50 shipping (domestic USPS). I hope I didn’t offend you!

  • 4. kw1970  |  May 10, 2011 at 3:06 am

    Looks like I’m going to get a paypal thing set up, so I can get a picture of you wearing them ! Too bad YOU didnt come with the Undies or Thongs Nikki ! lol :O)

    • 5. sexyknees  |  May 10, 2011 at 4:05 am

      Absolutely! I will gladly take a photo of me wearing whatever pair you wish to purchase. I just hope they will still fit!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Im Gegenlicht

All the Colorful Stories

happiness

More Photos
 
