Want to Meet Me and Learn About Sex Toys?

April 28, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

I’ll be posting information about my next book signing event soon, so be sure to keep an eye on my blog for details.  I’ll be branching out and trying a location in Durham this time.  What I am hoping to accomplish is to schedule an event at one of the upscale BDSM stores, which will give me the opportunity to teach you about some of the equipment I used to carry when I did domination sessions!  Sounds like fun, doesn’t it?  Not only will you be able to meet me in person and buy an autographed copy my book, but will also have my expertise to help you find toys to play with after you read a chapter or two.  See you soon!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ky  |  April 28, 2011 at 11:26 pm

    wow, sounds like risque naughty fun!!!

    • 2. sexyknees  |  May 5, 2011 at 10:54 pm

      With any luck, yes, it will be!

  • 3. kw1970  |  May 3, 2011 at 12:28 pm

    DAMN ! I wouldnt mind meeting you AND learning More on that 🙂 Due to you KNOW I would :O

    • 4. sexyknees  |  May 5, 2011 at 10:56 pm

      If you really like the idea, give Frisky Business in Durham a call and let them know how much you would love to attend a book signing event hosted by me. They need to know that people will really show!

      • 5. kw1970  |  May 6, 2011 at 3:48 am

        You BET I like the Idea of that ! I’ll have to call them and let them know I would LOVE to be there ! Great way to meet you :O)


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
