Happy Belated Easter!

April 27, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Happy Easter!

I am sorry for missing a major holiday, everyone.  I spent a wonderful weekend with family and completely forgot to wish you a very happy Easter!  I truly hope all of you – whether you celebrate Easter or not – had a great weekend.  Once again, thank you for being my fans!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kw1970  |  May 3, 2011 at 12:33 pm

    And a Happy Be-lated Easter to you as well Nikki ! Though dont feel Too bad, I too am late to comment on this Blog 😦 Though YOU can be My Personal Easter Bunny :O) I think You Dipped in Chocolate would taste Delicious !

    • 2. sexyknees  |  May 5, 2011 at 10:56 pm

      Thank you, Kurt!

      • 3. kw1970  |  May 6, 2011 at 4:14 am

        Your Very welcome my dear :O)


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
