My Photos Will Be Available Soon!

April 26, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Dressed and ready to go out!

I am in the final process of preparing my photos for sale to my wonderful fans!  Basically, what I mean by this is that I am cropping out the unnecessary parts, adjusting the light, and purchasing 8 1/2 x 11 photo paper – in other words, you will be getting unedited pictures.  I always felt it honorable to present myself exactly as you would see me in person.  Just remember that once you purchase a photo of me, you will be the only other person than myself to have that particular image.  I’ll sign and kiss each one, of course!

Additionally, any photo of me you have seen previously is available for sale, too – the only difference is that you will obviously not be the only person to have access to that picture.  I will sign and kiss each one of these photos as well, so at least it will be somewhat personal.

The price structure is as follows:

1)  Unique photos will be $20 plus $2 shipping.  The image will not appear anywhere on the net…ever.

2)  Already released photos will be $10 plus $2 shipping.  The image will be everywhere, of course, but I will write something specifically for you on the photo.

Either way, send your payment to my Paypal account:  sexyknees18@hotmail.com.  Be very, very specific about what photo you wish to purchase!  If you have something you’d like for me to write on your picture, please feel free to let me know.  Thanks, everyone, for being my fans!!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kw1970  |  May 3, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    I’ll have to order some of those ! Though I would LOVE goin out with you !

    • 2. sexyknees  |  May 5, 2011 at 10:56 pm

      You are more than welcome to order some panties from me. I am asking $30 a pair – worn, of course.

      • 3. kw1970  |  May 6, 2011 at 4:16 am

        In that case, I’ll see what I can do ! Worn is ok with me of course ! Too bad YOU didnt come with them as well :O)


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
