“Give Me Liberty or Give Me Death!” – but Practice Common Sense!

April 19, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Autoerotic asphyxiation or Representation of our Freedom being Strangled while we Sit and Take it - Your Choice

I’m going to take a moment to go off on one of my trademark random rants.  As I drive along I am constantly facing vehicles – primarily minivans – with those little stenciled “family stickers” firmly planted on the rear window.  I’m very happy that the driver is the proud parent of two boys, one girl, and a cat.  Yet, I can’t help but wonder if it is wise to advertise how many children one can offer to kidnappers for ransom or sale into the slave trade.  Terrible thought – I know – but in this day and age you can’t be too careful – especially if you live close to Mexico (no offense).   This brings me to my point:

We shouldn’t live in fear and I personally despise the degrading new security procedures at airports and cameras recording our every move.  Though I have said it before, I must repeat Benjamin Franklin’s quote, “Those who would give up essential liberty to purchase a little temporary safety deserve neither liberty nor safety.”  Just as true today as it was when first written in 1759.

In summary, fight to protect your freedom with the same ferocity as you would fight to protect your children.  One can argue that they are one in the same.  Practice some common sense, however – if you want to retain your freedom don’t make it so easy for it to be taken away (as is the case with your children and those stickers)!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Moore Gray  |  April 24, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    How do yo keep you body looking so awesome? Workout, diet….fuck alot!!!

    Do you have any money shot photos? Face, booty, tits? Love to see them or help you create them.

    • 2. sexyknees  |  April 27, 2011 at 2:45 am

      No money shots, sorry. As far as my body is concerned, I pretty much make sure to walk 6 miles a week and stay away from eating after 6pm. I also drink mostly water and have cut back on salty food. Other than that, I eat pretty much what I want!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Dolus D'Oléron

golden morning

Im Gegenlicht

More Photos
 
