Adding Some Spice to My Life!

April 16, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Waiting for aliens to abduct me!

Hey everyone!  A good friend suggested that I check out Spice Radio (http://www.siriusxm.com/spiceradio) and attempt to join in on one of the shows – of which there are 6.  I sent them a query and they responded with an address to which I must send my proposal.  What I’d like to do is hear your suggestions regarding which show best suits me and the topics you feel would be most alluring.  As all of you know, I have plenty of stories to tell and because I’ll be on satellite radio I apparently don’t have to spare the details.  I think that this would not only be a great way to promote my book, but to also really have fun with the hosts and speak freely about some of the craziest things I have done in the name of adventure!  Talk to me, my wonderful fans – I am listening!!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ky  |  April 25, 2011 at 12:45 am

    Happy Easter Nikki!!!

    • 2. sexyknees  |  April 27, 2011 at 2:30 am

      Happy Easter, Ky!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Hood Ornament

Merle running

Happy Birthday Diane! Bonne fête ma belle Diane!

More Photos
 
