Own an Exclusive Photo of Nikki!

March 30, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Look - a new background!

I have a plan and want to share it with you!  I just took over 100 new pictures (all G or PG – such as the one above) and wish to sell them to you – my loyal blog fans (rather than show them on Flickr).  If you purchase a photo you will receive an autographed 8 1/2″ x 11″ print, not a digital copy (I will retain those).  Each picture will be sold only once – no one else will have your image of me! 

For the time being I will post only a handful of photos at a time (until I figure out how to attach a thumbnail copy of all available images).  Just tell me which one you wish to own (they will be numbered) and I will print, sign, and ship you your new picture of little me!  Each print will be $20 plus $2 shipping (NC residents must include sales tax).  I will accept cash, money order, and PayPal.  I look forward to hearing your thoughts!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mary  |  March 31, 2011 at 9:52 am

    Hi Nikki,
    That is a great idea!!! To have an exclusive picture of you would be really special. Please go ahead with it as soon as you can.
    Mary

    • 2. sexyknees  |  April 27, 2011 at 2:35 am

      Hi, Mary! I haven’t forgotten you, I promise! As soon as I have the new photos ready I will be sure to send you an email. Any poses you would be interested in more so than others?

  • 3. Corvettedude  |  March 31, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    Although I like your blog site, do you have another site? You’re stunningly beautiful and would love to learn more about you.

    • 4. sexyknees  |  April 27, 2011 at 2:36 am

      Wonderful question, Corvettedude. I honestly need a site of my own. Whenever I find someone I trust enough to establish a site for me I am certain to have one up instantly. I’ll keep you posted via my blog, so keep an eye on it!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Dolus D'Oléron

golden morning

Im Gegenlicht

More Photos
 
