I Need Your Help!!!

March 14, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Pink!

My wonderful photographer is no longer able to take my pictures, so I am in desperate need of a replacement.  As you know, I am trying to promote my book, “Sexy Knees,” and really need to keep the photos coming for future promotional events (what you see is only a portion of what is taken).

You will need your own equipment, but if you are talented, possess good ideas, have an eye for lighting and composition, and are willing to drive me to shooting locations in dangerous neighborhoods, then perhaps we can suffice with my little digital camera.  I’d like to take my pictures beyond the amateur level and really try to get artistic and a bit more erotic!

If you think you have what it takes and are available in the Raleigh/Durham area on short notice, please contact me.  Thank you!!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kurt70  |  March 15, 2011 at 4:43 am

    I could help ! ! ! !

  • 2. kurt70  |  March 15, 2011 at 4:52 am

    I’ll contact you VIA Flickr if thats ok !

    • 3. sexyknees  |  March 15, 2011 at 12:50 pm

      Hi Kurt! Thanks for responding. You can actually contact me via my email address: sexyknees18@hotmail.com. I look forward to hearing from you!

  • 4. Jeff  |  March 15, 2011 at 11:17 pm

    Nikki, you know that I am always interested in shooting you. What does an evening of shooting photos of you entail.
    Jeff

    • 5. sexyknees  |  March 17, 2011 at 2:06 am

      Hi Jeff! It is actually a lot less exciting than you would think. A lot of changing clothes and the occasional jaunt outside for a pic or two at a location or two. If you are truly interested please contact me at my alternate email address and we can discuss this further: sexyknees18@hotmail.com

  • 6. Marion Lee  |  April 18, 2011 at 12:35 am

    I would like to offer my services. We cover a a good part of the east coast.

    Marion Lee
    (917) 239-2020

    • 7. sexyknees  |  April 27, 2011 at 2:42 am

      Thank you so very much for the offer. I will give you a call tomorrow so we can talk.

  • 8. Suzanne Skirtkis  |  May 2, 2011 at 11:05 pm

    I love you you gorgeous doll!!!!

    • 9. sexyknees  |  May 5, 2011 at 10:54 pm

      Thank you so much, Suzanne!!! Any specific photo you enjoy more than others?


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
