A New Look!

March 12, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

A new look?

Just a short blog to show off what could blossom into a new look for ye olde Nikki.  Send me your thoughts!  Honestly, I am just trying to get your attention to ask you once again to consider donating to charities involved in assisting the victims of the disaster in Japan.  If the response is good I will express my gratitude by taking some very sexy photos in something Japanese!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. iamthefakeky  |  March 12, 2011 at 3:59 am

    i would love to see you take some piccies in a kimono!

  • 2. kurt70  |  March 12, 2011 at 5:08 am

    I think you would look HOT in ANYTHING you wear Nikki ! ! !

  • 3. kurt70  |  March 12, 2011 at 5:10 am

    Secondly ,, DAMN I wish I was there Right now !

  • 4. Jenny Kruse  |  March 13, 2011 at 12:46 pm

    Sunday morning coffee, it`s 7:30 am Nikki. I am not fully awake yet, but I must say your photo`s have a way of making me feel all warm and fuzzy. As I look out the window at the snow here in Michigan some of the cold I have felt this winter leaves me, and warmth fill`s the air, the feel and look is stunning, spring is in the air, I grasp as I look at this, a little piece of your life, and I wonder how those lovely, beautiful brown eyes would look in candle light, on top of pink satin sheets the picture is dancing in my head, time for more coffee Nikki this dream must come to and end..Lovely photo of a beautiful woman with such a creative mind.

  • 5. Raymie  |  March 14, 2011 at 5:37 am

    Nikki,
    Awesome look. Absolutely love it pack it for Richmond.

    • 6. sexyknees  |  March 17, 2011 at 2:07 am

      Thank you, Raymie!

  • 7. Scott  |  March 19, 2011 at 3:31 am

    Love the new look, tres sexy!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
