My Transparent Mini!

March 8, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Transparent Mini and Endless Legs!

As promised, I present you a few photos of me wearing my tiny little transparent mini.  I lost roughly 3 pounds over the last week, but for some reason I got bloaty around my midriff just before I began taking pictures.  I drank a lot of water – approximately 3 glasses – that morning to avoid eating too much prior to my photo event.  Maybe that was the problem?  Regardless, I hope you enjoy my picture!  Thanks again for your help!!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kurt70  |  March 8, 2011 at 3:43 am

    I STILL think your lookin AWESOME Nikki ! Keep up the Great Work Sexy :O Oh how I would LOVE to be there right now !

  • 2. kurt70  |  March 8, 2011 at 3:45 am

    Also would NOT mind being behind ya in these pictures as well ! ! !

    • 3. Dave  |  March 8, 2011 at 4:45 am

      Outstanding legs. I’m reading your book and will provide a review when I’m done

      • 4. sexyknees  |  March 12, 2011 at 2:20 am

        Thank you, Dave! I hope you enjoy reading about my life as much as I liked living it!!!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
