Hypnotic Suggestion: “Buy My Book!”

March 8, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Me, my famous knees, and my book!

Don’t forget that the whole purpose for my blog is to promote my erotic autobiography, Sexy Knees!  If you already own it, be sure to send me your comments.  Also, pass a good word along to open-minded folk who may be interested in reading about me.  I need the sales so I can afford to continue writing the sequel, Sexy Knees – the Lost Chapters!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. iamthefakeky  |  March 8, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    i love those fantastic sexy knees Nikki! so glad i bought your wonderful book.

    • 2. sexyknees  |  March 12, 2011 at 2:28 am

      Thank you!!! And thank you for complimenting my knees! I really like that


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Im Gegenlicht

All the Colorful Stories

happiness

More Photos
 
