Boob Report!

March 8, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

My Boobs!

As you have previously read, I am in need of a boob replacement due to a very small leak.  The surgery is mostly covered by the manufacturer’s warranty, but it will still cost me roughly $3000 when airfare and hotel are factored into the equation.  I have still not decided whether I want to go up a size to a full D, so I am again asking for your opinion.  Seen here are my full Cs.  They are nice and feel great, but I can’t help but wonder how one size larger will look on my little body.  Would it be sexy or would I look top-heavy?  I pass the floor to you, my wonderful fans, and await your thoughts!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

37 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Randy Mock  |  March 8, 2011 at 11:02 am

    Hi Nikki, How are you other than the leak? Go as big as YOU want – not us. If you are happy with yourself then the rest just falls in place. Staying healthy is more important…Randy

    • 2. sexyknees  |  March 12, 2011 at 2:25 am

      Thanks for asking, Randy! I am doing okay, but have been better. I’ve actually been under a LOT of stress and it is getting the best of me – hence, the reason I am so slow responding to messages/comments. Perhaps I should post a blog asking about ideas regarding stress?

  • 3. Randy Mock  |  March 8, 2011 at 11:05 am

    On second thought – If you can – go to a double D. You have the height, body frame, and attitude to carry it off.

    • 4. sexyknees  |  March 12, 2011 at 2:26 am

      Ha! I may be a little top-heavy! I’m only 5’4″!

  • 5. Mary  |  March 8, 2011 at 1:42 pm

    Hi Nikki, I think your Cs are about right for you as you do have a small body. I also think you would look great with full Ds and if you want to attract more attention they are sure to help. Most important of all be comfortable with your choice and not just go by what others think.
    Mary

    • 6. sexyknees  |  March 12, 2011 at 2:27 am

      Thank you for your thoughts, Mary! Be sure to send me comments about my book when you receive it, too!!! I have presented the boob question before but am still unsure of what to do. I like having size-proportionate breasts, but the thought of sporting full-Ds sounds nice!

  • 7. iamthefakeky  |  March 8, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    Hi Nikki! i say you should go a full D. i think on your frame it would look good and give you that sexy schoolgirl look that you are such a pro at.

    • 8. sexyknees  |  March 12, 2011 at 2:29 am

      Thanks for your thoughts! I will consider the option and will announce my decision when I am able to afford the surgery. Still 3 grand short! Basically, I haven’t saved for it at all

  • 9. curiouser2  |  March 8, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    I think you should go up in size. Going to a D cup isn’t going to be that much bigger. You could pull off DDs without a problem. Don’t forget the bigger you go, you waist will look smaller. I know personally I am going to go bigger eventually, as I like bigger boobs so I am biased 🙂 Good luck to you with whatever you decide.

    • 10. sexyknees  |  March 12, 2011 at 2:30 am

      Wow – never thought about the waist factor, Curiouser! Your comment really made me think going full-D may be the best option for me!

  • 11. kurt70  |  March 8, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    I agree with Many of the comments here ! Though overall, it IS up to you Nikki ! Overall, I LOVE what I see now 🙂 But no matter you decide, you wil STILL look Great :O

    • 12. sexyknees  |  March 12, 2011 at 2:30 am

      Thank you, Kurt!!!

  • 13. Dave  |  March 9, 2011 at 2:46 am

    Will you be providing daily updates

    • 14. sexyknees  |  March 12, 2011 at 2:32 am

      I will keep everyone posted on my thoughts as things progress. So far, I am thinking that going up to a full D will be best for me. Honestly, I will not make up my mind until I have enough saved up to afford the surgery. I’m very much a last-minute decision person!

  • 15. cd stevie  |  March 9, 2011 at 3:59 am

    OK, sorry. lost my text…again.

    Nikki. i enjoy asian a’s & b’s..so “C” cups ( sorry guys)

    read great profile…..how do i get book info…

    i’d enjoy “sharing” Ur pix but will not unless i get Ur express premission…. if i don’t hear no problem, busy pretty gurl..

    same goes for Ur ladyboy undies i bet, probally can’t be bothered… or out of my league….. for you to share a pair of your sexy, sweet (soon famous) ladyboy panties > Bura Sera me > stevive

    • 16. sexyknees  |  March 12, 2011 at 2:34 am

      Hmmm…interesting concept, Stevie! I’ve actually considered selling my panties to raise money for my surgery, etc. As far as the book is concerned, you can either buy it directly from me via Paypal (sexyknees18@hotmail.com) or via abebooks.com. Either way is perfectly fine!

  • 17. greg  |  March 10, 2011 at 11:57 pm

    love that outfit dear so sexy ,,

    • 18. sexyknees  |  March 12, 2011 at 2:35 am

      Thank you, Greg! And thanks for your thoughts on my boobs!!!

  • 19. greg  |  March 11, 2011 at 12:00 am

    i love them , thing you should keep c , u look great , i love to rub them for u anytime

  • 20. greg  |  March 11, 2011 at 12:04 am

    be help with who you are now , i thing you should stay the same , u look like a real girl now , if you keep getting bigger then your look like a slut ,, if you want to look like a slut then what the hell get the D`s ,,,

    • 21. sexyknees  |  March 12, 2011 at 2:36 am

      Interesting way of putting it! I am thinking that getting full Ds will help my figure. Not to look slutty – just to give me a sexier waistline!

  • 22. greg  |  March 11, 2011 at 12:07 am

    lol help i mean happy , i guess thing of you with D`S miss me up ,,,, lol

  • 23. Bill  |  March 11, 2011 at 1:09 am

    Hmmm, kinda of hard (sorry, no pun intended) to improve on perfection but I think either way you will be perfect!

    • 24. sexyknees  |  March 12, 2011 at 2:23 am

      Thank you, Bill!!!

  • 25. stevie  |  March 12, 2011 at 11:53 am

    Your Panties >> Gee please let me kno >>> if U do decide to share-a-pair…. sounds like a Great cause… or one for U & 1 pair for the Vicitms in Japan….. Up to U..i’d be thrilled to wear your famous undies to help out.

  • 26. Jenny Kruse  |  March 13, 2011 at 12:54 pm

    Your perfect Nikki, going larger is nice but you have to also think about how your clothes will fit you.

    • 27. sexyknees  |  March 17, 2011 at 2:08 am

      I agree, Jenny. It is definitely a huge consideration! Thanks for the comments!!!

  • 28. Jim  |  March 14, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    Go for the Ds. The thought of you rockin’ your playboy top in Ds is almost too much for me to handle! And as you and others have noted, it would make your already svelte waist look, well, svelter. Remember, when a repair must occur (to a car, boat, boobs), always look to upgrade. My two cents.

    • 29. sexyknees  |  March 15, 2011 at 12:51 pm

      Thanks, Jim! I’ll definitely consider that!!!

  • 30. JustMe  |  March 15, 2011 at 6:04 am

    I love them (and you) the way you are. I hoep the leak doesn’t cause you any problems.

    • 31. sexyknees  |  March 15, 2011 at 12:51 pm

      Thank you so much, JustMe! They really aren’t causing too much of a problem – just the occasional sting when a drop leaks out. With any luck I will have them fixed soon!

  • 32. nate  |  March 15, 2011 at 11:58 am

    I did not think those were C’s to tell you the truth, i guess cause they hug your body so and dont hang like naturals. I think D’s would look good. The only time they look large now is if they are in a tight top that squeezes them togeather. But wear whatever u want your sexy, and show more of that package!!!

  • 33. TJ  |  March 30, 2011 at 5:50 pm

    I am a breast man all the way and you would look so sexy with D size, but honestly the size you are now prolly fits you better. So really it’s a no lose situation 😉

    • 34. sexyknees  |  April 27, 2011 at 2:34 am

      Thanks, TJ! At this point I am still leaning towards getting Ds, but the jury is still out. Whenever I make up my mind I will definitely let you know!

  • 35. Randy  |  June 22, 2012 at 6:10 pm

    Hi Nikki, If you are doing this to improve your appearance then just go to a “D” cup. If you want to “Enhance” your career then you may want to consider an “H” or a “J”. The reason I mention those 2 particular measurements is because most businesses favor them more than the “D” or even the “DD”. In the final decision you have to decide what you really want out of this adjustment and then plan accordingly…Randy

    • 36. sexyknees  |  July 14, 2012 at 4:01 pm

      Thank you so much for your thoughts, Randy! I have given it plenty of thought since I posted my blog about boob surgery and have concluded that I will keep my 34Cs. They are comfortable, aren’t cartoonish on my tiny body, and allows me more flexibility with my activities. I just hope to replace them soon before the one goes away completely!

      • 37. Randy Mock  |  July 14, 2012 at 4:35 pm

        Hi Nikki, I believe you are making the right decision. Your health should always be your first consideration…Then your appearance needs to allow for flexibility with regards to your acting career.
        Keep on Keepin on!!!
        Randy


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Dolus D'Oléron

golden morning

Im Gegenlicht

More Photos
 
