Thank You!

March 1, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Stripper Nikki!

I want to thank everyone for your thoughts and advice on weight loss programs.  I’ve started a diet and will certainly be able to fit into my sheer mini in no time.  I’ll be sure to post photos from that shoot exclusively on this blog just for you!  Additionally, I owe everyone a huge “thank you” for always being so quick to answer my requests for assistance.  I deeply appreciate your attention and am very glad to call you my friends!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kurt70  |  March 1, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    You More than welcome Nikki :O Anytime I can help, dont hesitate to ask 🙂 By the way, DAMN you look HOT in that bathing suit ! ! ! WOW ! I’m on my way over if I can lol… Got a BIG Present for ya as well lol

    • 2. sexyknees  |  March 12, 2011 at 2:18 am

      Thank you for the compliment and that support, Kurt!!! So far no word, but I will keep my fingers crossed. I hope enough people contacted Playboy to sway their minds!

  • 3. Dennis  |  March 1, 2011 at 4:56 pm

    Dear lord that is a hot picture!

    • 4. sexyknees  |  March 12, 2011 at 2:18 am

      Thank you, Dennis!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
