I Need Your Help!

February 27, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

I'm wearing 8" heels and am very worried about falling!

I was perusing my photos this evening and discovered that my legs looked longer and my body sexier…just a few months ago!  What changed?  I gained 6 pounds over the holidays and they haven’t gone away!!!  I know you probably think I am overreacting and that I look just fine the way I am, but the fact is I have two skirts which I love and can no longer fit them over my booty (which is rapidly turning into a bubble).

What I need from you are some good suggestions for a diet designed for someone who loves food.  I may be small, but I can eat quite a bit!  I walk up to 9 miles a week and stay away from fried food and sweets…including soda.  I do, however, love salt.  In fact, my body can absorb an abnormal amount of sodium, which alarms a lot of people.  I drink mostly water and sweet tea, and have cut back on fast food.  Any thoughts?

I really want to wear my ultra-tiny sheer skirts again and you can help make this happen.  Send me your ideas and I will follow up on them.  After a few weeks of trial and error I will report the results along with a very sexy photo…if I actually loose weight.  If not, I will have to take a photo wearing the ugliest, most unattractive outfit I can find!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kurt70  |  February 27, 2011 at 5:20 am

    So far it seams your doing Everything you can Nikki to loose the weight that you want to loose ! Would LOVE to be more of help on that, but I’ll have to help ya think of something ,, though personally, I think you Still look Damn good :O Though “SEX” has been known to also help with that, and I would LOVE to help you on that of course :O

    • 2. sexyknees  |  March 12, 2011 at 2:12 am

      Ha! Thank you, Kurt! So far, I have leveled-off at 117, which is still two pounds above where I should be. I’ll keep working on it, though!

  • 3. Jim  |  February 27, 2011 at 6:16 am

    Hi Nikki, the last 5-6 pounds are the hardest to lose! I’m no expert, but I love to eat, too, and my metabolism has slowed as I approach 40. God…40. But I digress. My suggestions… 1) try to limit fast food to once a week. 2) Try running. I have worked up to running 20 miles a week and the results have been good. You could start with 2-3 miles a day, with two days of running then the third day off. 3) If you belong to a gym, try some weight machines, say a circuit of 12 reps on eight to ten machines. Do it once, same days as you run. Weights allow greater calorie burn, even when you aren’t at the gym. 4) Finally, eat fruit. Blueberries at breakfast, orange at lunch, banana or apple later in the day. My two cents. Good luck! But please know you look spectacular!

    • 4. sexyknees  |  March 12, 2011 at 2:14 am

      Thank you for the ideas and compliment, Jim!!! Try this: I have the kind of body which gains muscle mass very, very quickly. Bearing that in mind, are there any exercises I may try which will burn calories but not develop muscle? I will definitely try the fruit route!

  • 5. Randy Mock  |  February 27, 2011 at 8:25 am

    The Zsa Zsa Gabor Champagne and Popcorn diet. While soaking in a hot steamy bath enjoy 2 glasses of champagne and a bag of microwave popcorn. You can use as much salt and butter as you prefer on your popcorn too. Do this once a day as a substitute for lunch and it will speed up the results. Randy

    • 6. sexyknees  |  March 12, 2011 at 2:16 am

      Interesting idea, Randy! Not so sure I could handle the champagne, but the popcorn sounds doable. I suppose I could substitute it for water, right? If so, I will give it a try starting tomorrow!

  • 7. Dennis  |  February 28, 2011 at 4:59 am

    http://www.leangains.com

    • 8. sexyknees  |  March 12, 2011 at 2:16 am

      Thank you for the link, Dennis!!! I will check into it right away. I still have two to three pounds to loose and many more photos to take!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

A Wave Of Colour

Zellstruktur oder Lebenslinien.

broken star stopper

More Photos
 
