Want to Join Me for a Photo Shoot?

February 24, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Noticing the growing crowd of onlookers during the shoot!

I love swings!

While I was enjoying a bowl of organic butternut squash soup this afternoon – attempting to lose some of the 6 pounds I gained over the holidays – I came up with a fun way for me to meet some of my fans.  Desperately needing a change of background, my photographer and I spent part of an evening last week taking pictures at a nearby playground.  Seeing the results today, I concluded that public shoots could serve a wonderful dual purpose – providing me with new settings/props while offering you an opportunity to see me in person.  Whenever I know I will be taking pictures outside I will be sure to provide you with a time, date, and location so you can plan ahead in order to attend the event.  To be honest, watching me take pictures is not exactly the most exciting thing in the world and I do tend to be rather focused on my task, but I will absolutely take the time to introduce myself to you if you’re there.  Again, if you have an exciting suggestion for a photo location I’d love to hear all about it!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kurt W  |  February 26, 2011 at 6:26 am

    I would Love to do a photoshoot with you at Anytime :O ANd Join :O

    • 2. sexyknees  |  March 12, 2011 at 2:09 am

      Thank you, Kurt!!! I am sure the opportunity will arise at some point. I could always use an extra hand during my shoots! If not directly, then at least by way of location suggestions, etc.

  • 3. kurt70  |  February 26, 2011 at 6:39 am

    I would LOVE to join you in a photo shoot Nikki !

  • 4. Frank  |  February 26, 2011 at 12:44 pm

    I would love to join you sweety !

    • 5. sexyknees  |  March 12, 2011 at 2:10 am

      Thank you, Frank! I’m sure I could use the help at some point. Keep me posted if you come up with any ideas regarding locations, outfits, etc!

  • 6. greg  |  March 11, 2011 at 12:12 am

    i love to take pic`s with u

  • 7. greg  |  March 11, 2011 at 12:14 am

    when can we make pic`s ,, i make all the pic`s u want any way u want

    • 8. sexyknees  |  March 12, 2011 at 2:22 am

      Thank you for the offer, Greg! I am always looking for assistance with my photos. If not directly, then with ideas about neat new locations, props, outfits, etc!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Im Gegenlicht

All the Colorful Stories

happiness

More Photos
 
