Come and Meet Me at Legends on the 27th of January!

January 16, 2011 sexyknees
Tags:

Stripper Nikki!

I will be making an appearance at Legends – an alternative lifestyle club located at 330 West Hargett Street in Raleigh, NC (www.legends-club.com) – and welcome anyone to come and join me!  I will have my book, Sexy Knees, available so if you wish to buy an autographed copy please feel free to ask.  Clear your calendar and come have fun with me (except don’t ask me to dance – I don’t dance)!

 

 

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ky  |  January 16, 2011 at 9:57 pm

    congrats Nikki on finally having a meet-and-greet for Your book! i wish i had the chance to come down to celebrate with You, but i still hope its a smashing success for You! xxx ky

  • 2. Stuff  |  January 18, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    Hi Nikki,
    Still trying to get myself together,after reading that erotic book.
    It is really, really,hot!
    Anyway, I will try my best to get there.
    Congrats to you…

    • 3. sexyknees  |  March 12, 2011 at 2:04 am

      Hey, Stuff! Sorry for the delay! Thank you for commenting on my book. I am very glad you liked it!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
