Adventurous Sex

December 21, 2010 sexyknees
Tags:

 

Posing for a photo outside an awesome BDSM party...maybe!

*Warning – Adult Content*

I am an adventurer, first and foremost, so it was no great surprise that I would spend the vast majority of my adulthood exploring every sexual fantasy I could conjure.  Granted, I had to disable my moral compass and disregard societal opinions of my activities, but in the end why should I care what other people think about what I do with my body and life?  Are either the property of the public, or do they exclusively belong to me?

Whomever you are, don’t be afraid to live a little.  Don’t begrudgingly adhere to sexual guidelines of which you do not agree.  Be free – express yourself and explore!  There is a huge and wonderful world out there just waiting for you to set sail and “Columbus” your way across untouched (by you) lands…with your penis or vagina.

When I first started living as Amie (my first name) I had experienced some pretty awesome sex along with a bit of anal, oral, and BDSM – in other words, I already had a pretty decent sexual platform upon which I could build my palace of ill-refute.  I had the very fortunate…and equally unfortunate…honor of dating the town fluzie when I was young and she introduced me to all sorts of crazy activities which, at that age, I was completely unable to handle and/or appreciate.  I didn’t really capitalize on my experiences, however, until I threw on a disguise and went out into the world as a totally different person.

So, how did I overcome my insecurities and take that first step onto the sex-soaked soil of my hedonistic lifestyle?  First, I had to overcome my shyness and work on strengthening my confidence without becoming cocky (confidence matched with kindness will defeat empty suggestions of security coming from a braggart every time).  This took years.  Second, I had to have direction and chose to take advantage of my feminine body and use it to explore every sexual fantasy possible.  Third, I  gave myself the courage to jump in with both feet by – for all intents and purposes – putting on a mask and taking on a new personality.  The rest easily fell into place.

You don’t have to become someone else in order to enjoy your body, though – it is just how I chose to experience sexual freedom.  Exploring Disney World-level erotic adventures is something you can do any time, any place as yourself.  Granted, there might be an occasion during which you might choose to wear a Halloween mask so that no one at the office can point and comment, “You and your monkey are on Youtube!”

You’ve got a body so don’t be afraid to use it.  There is no guarantee that you will come back as a human the next time around and you will sorely miss having opposable thumbs!  Whatever you do, just be sure to keep yourself out of trouble, make sure no one gets hurt, and always keep your activities hidden from children.

Below is a BDSM list I swiped from the internet  mentioning pretty much every sexual activity you can explore.  Check off each item which you have tried – I’m pretty sure you will be surprised how much farther you can go!  I’ve covered most of them one way or another, so if you wish to know something about any of the below please feel free to ask.  Have fun, everyone!

Abrasion (scraping, sanding)
Age play (not pedophilia)
Anal play
Anal plugs – Small
Anal plugs – Medium
Anal plugs – Large
Anal plugs – public under clothes
Anal sex
Animal roleplay
Arm and leg sleeves (binders)
Asphyxiation
Auctioned for Charity
Ball stretching
Bathroom permission control
Beating hard
Beating soft
Bestiality (sex with animals)
Biting (being bitten)
Blindfolds
Bondage – light
Bondage – heavy
Bondage – all day/multi day
Boot worship
Branding
Breast bondage
Breast fucking
Breast whipping
Breath Control (choking)
Breath Control (mild restriction)
Cages/Cells/Closets (locked inside of)
Caning – English
Caning – sensation
Catheterization
Chains (bound with)
Chamber-pot use
Chastity device/belts
Chauffeuring (driving)
Chores (domestic service/housework)
Chosen clothing for
Chosen food for
Clamps – labia/clit area
Clothespins
Cock worship
Collars – worn in private
Collars – worn in public
Contract slave
Corsets
Cross dressing
Cuffs – leather
Cuffs – metal
Cunnilingus (eating another woman)
Cunnilingus (receiving oral)
Cutting – Blood play
Daily diary
Diapers
Dilation
Dildos – vaginal
Dildos – anal
Double penetration
Ear plugs
Edge play (risk taking)
Electricity – Internal (egg or probe)
Electricity – TENS unit
Electricity – Violet Wand
Enemas – for cleansing
Enemas – retention/training
Exercise – forced/required
Erotic dancing
Examinations
Exhibitionism (before friends)
Exhibitionism (before strangers)
Eye contact restrictions
Face slapping
Fantasy gang rape
Fantasy rape play
Fellatio (giving head to a Man)
Finger Claws
Fire play
Fisting – anal
Fisting – vaginal
Following orders
Foot worship
Forced dressing
Forced feminization
Forced homosexuality
Forced masturbation
Forced nudity
Forced servitude
Gags – bit
Gags – cloth
Gags – inflatable
Gags – phallic
Gags – rubber ball
Gags – tape
Genital sex (a la vache/doggie style)
Golden showers (urinate on)
Gor Slave Training (positions)
Group play – gang bang (multi men)
Group play – multiple women +  man
Group play – Orgy
Hair pulling
Hairbrush Spankings
Harems (serving with other subs)
Harnessing – leather
Harnessing – rope
High heel wearing
High heel worship
Homage with tongue (licking)
Hoods (full head)
Hot wa – dripping on body/genitals
Hot waing – hair removal
Human puppy-dog play
Humiliation in private
Humiliation in public
Hypnotism
Ice cubes
Infantilism (baby play)
Initiation rites
Injections
Interrogations
Kidnapping
Kneeling
Knife play (no blood)
Leather restraints
Leather (wearing)
Lecturing for misbehaviors
Lingerie (wearing)
Manacles & Irons
Manicures – giving
Manicures – receiving
Mantra and meditation
Massage – giving
Massage – receiving
Masturbation
Medical scenes
Milking (made to produce breast milk)
Modeling for erotic photos
Mummification – elastic wrap
Mummification – saran wrap
Name change
Nipple clamps
Nipple Piercing
Nipple Play – Pulls, Tugs, Twists
Orgasm control
Orgasm denial
Outdoor scenes
Pain – mild
Pain – severe
Pearl shower (cum on face)
Pedicures & Foot massages (giving)
Pedicures & Foot massages (rec’vng)
Personality modification
Phone sex
Piercing (perm)
Piercing (temp)
Pony play
Prison scenes
Prostitution, real or fantasy
Punishment scene
Pussy whipping
Pussy worship
Riding crops
Riding the horse (crotch torture)
Rimming (oral/anal play) – receiving
Rimming (oral/anal play) – giving
Rituals
Religious scenes
Roleplaying
Rope bondage
Rope Bondage – Intricate (Japanese)
Rubber/late clothing (wearing)
Scarification (cutting,making scars)
Scat (brown showers)
Scratching – receiving
Scratching – giving
Sensory deprivation
Serving as a maid or ashtray
Serving as furniture
Serving as art
Serving other Doms (supervised only)
Seual deprivation
Shared (given to another only temp)
Shaving  (depilation)
Sleep deprivation
Slutty clothing
Spande clothing
Spanking – hand
Spanking – leather slappers
Spanking – wooden paddles
Spanking – (OTK) Over The Knee
Speculums
Speech Restrictions, what and when..
Spreader Bars
Standing in corner (punishment)
Stocks (head & hands)
Straight jackets
Strap-on-dildos (sucking on)
Strap-on-dildos (penetrated by)
Strap-on-dildos (wearing)
Strapping (full body beating)
Suction Cups
Suspension – inverted
Suspension – horizontal
Suspension – upright
Swallowing semen
Swallowing urine
Swapping (with one other couple)
Swinging (multiple couples)
Switching roles (Top/bottom)
Tattooing (inking)
Teasing
Thumb cuffs (metal)
Tickling
Total Power Echange (TPE)
Triple penetration
Uniform (wearing)
Vampire Gloves
Verbal humiliation
Vibrator – anal
Vibrator – egg/internal
Vibrator – genital
Videotaped Scenes – watching
Videotape Recording of you
Voyeurism
Water Torture/Sports
Wartenburg Pinwheel
Wearing symbolic jewelry
Weight control
Whipping – cat of 9
Whipping – flogger
Whipping – single tail
Whipping – general
Wrestling

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Romantic Dominant  |  December 23, 2010 at 11:03 am

    Interesting post. Great list.

    • 2. sexyknees  |  December 27, 2010 at 3:23 pm

      Thanks! I can’t take the credit for it, unfortunately, but found it pretty complete!

  • 3. 1swingergirl  |  December 26, 2010 at 11:15 pm

    “You’ve got a body so don’t be afraid to use it. There is no guarantee that you will come back as a human the next time around and you will sorely miss having opposable thumbs!”

    That part just cracked me up!

    • 4. sexyknees  |  December 27, 2010 at 3:23 pm

      Thanks! I’m glad you liked it. Always wonderful to hear that people are actually reading my posts! Happy holidays!!!

  • 5. ky  |  December 28, 2010 at 8:35 pm

    wonderful post Nikki. how many of those fetishes have you tried? i get the feeling its a pretty long list *heehee*

    • 6. sexyknees  |  December 28, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      Quite a few, actually! I’ll have to count them, but figure I’ve been involved in pretty much all of the list in one way or another!

  • 7. Tonya Jane  |  November 28, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    Hello Nikki,

    Sorry I am late to the party on this post but I have just recently discovered your wonderful blog … keep up the great work!

    Since you invited questions about your experiences, I thought I would ask about your experience with bestiality and branding – how did it come about? what was it like?

    Also what in world are ‘vampire gloves’?

    Thank you so much for your answers and fantastic writing.

    XOXO,
    TJ

    • 8. sexyknees  |  November 29, 2011 at 12:37 pm

      Hello, Tonya! Thank you very much for the compliment and for writing!!! In answer to your question, I can honestly say that I have no experience with either bestiality or branding. You’ve actually found two items I haven’t explored! That being said, there are chat groups out there which cover both issues. I spent time talking with people whom have experienced bestiality and branding (on both sides) and found the conversations very educating. I’ll see if I can retrieve the addresses if you are interested. In regard to “vampire gloves,” well…I need to do a bit of research on that one as I haven’t a clue!

      • 9. Tonya Jane  |  November 30, 2011 at 6:42 pm

        Thank you Nikki for your response. I’m not interested in bestiality or branding but was curious as to the experiences of someone who has…

        Thanks – TJ

      • 10. sexyknees  |  July 14, 2012 at 11:34 pm

        Thank you for taking an interest in my blog, Tonya! I will see if I can find some experiences to share.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

A Wave Of Colour

Zellstruktur oder Lebenslinien.

broken star stopper

More Photos
 
