“Sexy Knees” now Available on AbeBooks.com!

December 14, 2010 sexyknees
Tags:

My erotic autobiography, Sexy Knees, is now available for purchase through AbeBooks.com.  I don’t think it will be any different than my current PayPal method of purchasing my book, but will offer the buyer a higher degree of security.  I hope this helps!  I’ll eventually list my book on Amazon, but they’ll take quite a bit of my profit so Abe will do for now.  Check it out and let me know what you think!    PS:  my listing may not be visible until tomorrow (12-15-2010).

 

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. nashateid  |  January 16, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    Beautiful! You have gorgeous eyes!! 🙂

    • 2. sexyknees  |  January 17, 2011 at 8:55 pm

      Thank you for the wonderful compliment!!!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
