“Sexy Knees” Audio Book – Yes or No? Let Me Know!

December 8, 2010 sexyknees
Tags:

My eyes are closed but I think it is still a good picture!

Hello, everyone!  I would like to know if you would be interested in an audio version of my book.  It would be a home-made product, so nothing fancy, but at least you will be able to hear me read my adventures to you in my cute, little voice.  I am not sure how long it would take for me to go through all 338 pages – and I speculate I will need to drink a lot of water and lemon tea during the process – but feel you would have a deeper appreciate of my tales since I would essentially be right the with you detailing all the gory details.  I will not begin recording unless I have a substantial interest in this new version, so  if you think this is the product for you please be sure to let me know!!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ky  |  December 8, 2010 at 10:19 pm

    hi Nikki, since ive actually had the chance to hear you speak i think an audio version would be SO awesome!!!! you have such an amazing sexy voice!! *drools*

    • 2. sexyknees  |  December 10, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      Thank you, Ky! It will not be an easy task – you will see when you read my book – so I hope people will actually buy the audio version should I go ahead with the project. I’ll probably wait until the weather warms up a bit, though – the heat inside my apartment is wreaking havoc on my voice!

  • 3. leezacdtv  |  December 11, 2010 at 12:15 pm

    hi Nikki, i would love to buy both your, book and audio book when i come to Raleigh. the book to keep me comoany during my stay, and the audio to keep me awake as i make the long drive home. i do hope to meet you when i get there.

    • 4. sexyknees  |  December 11, 2010 at 1:27 pm

      Wonderful! I guess I had better get to work making the audio book! You’ll be arriving in late January, right? That should give me plenty of time…I hope!

      • 5. leezacdtv  |  December 12, 2010 at 1:06 am

        i will be there on the 18th of Jan. just let me know when and where to meet you.

      • 6. sexyknees  |  December 12, 2010 at 3:14 am

        Great! That gives me plenty of time to record things. Please contact me at my email address so we may discuss location: sexyknees18@hotmail.com. I look forward to meeting you!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Dolus D'Oléron

golden morning

Im Gegenlicht

More Photos
 
