For All You Secret Squirrels, I Will Make “Sexy Knees” Available as a PDF!

December 6, 2010 sexyknees
Tags:

Wouldn't this make a nice lamp?

For those of you whom suffer the same restrictions as many of my married friends I will make Sexy Knees available in PDF format so that you may read my book clandestinely.  I have heard far too often that people very much want to read about my adventures but cannot run the risk of having my book found by a curious spouse and/or child.  Since a PDF can be stored on a smart phone or laptop you will now be able to enjoy my tales and photos while at work, home, or on vacation without toting a noticeable “hard” copy (heh, heh).  I hope this helps!

Another advantage of the PDF version is that all of my photos will be in color as opposed to being limited to just the center section.  Also, I will add a special note to you somewhere in the front of the book since I will not be able to kiss your copy.

For those of you whom are interested in purchasing a PDF copy of Sexy Knees please contact me directly either through my blog or email:  sexyknees18@hotmail.com.  I look forward to hearing from you!

PS:  I still have to pay my bills so the PDF version will be $20.00.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Tiffany Ånne  |  December 7, 2010 at 4:05 am

    Any chance you would send the PDF to folks who buy the hard copy?

    • 2. sexyknees  |  December 8, 2010 at 4:56 pm

      Hi Tiffany! I can’t think of a single reason why not. If you buy the hard copy then I will be happy to email you the PDF. Thanks for asking!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Hood Ornament

Merle running

Happy Birthday Diane! Bonne fête ma belle Diane!

More Photos
 
