Buy This Book – You’ll Love it!

November 23, 2010 sexyknees
Tags:

Sexy Knees Proof

My proof finally came in and it looks wonderful!  The final projection for the arrival of rest of my order is set for the end of next week due to the holiday.  Once again, after reading my book please feel free to send me your thoughts and comments as I will be more than happy to make Sexy Knees the most enjoyable reading experience possible!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. other Randy  |  November 23, 2010 at 10:25 pm

    Great cover picture! I love those knees looking so so kissable!!!

    • 2. sexyknees  |  December 6, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      Thank you, Randy!!!

  • 3. other Randy  |  November 23, 2010 at 10:33 pm

    I’m really looking forward to reading your book Nikki – I have a feeling it’s going to be very interesting – and great fun – and very arousing! – am I allowed to say that? How about mentally arousing …

    • 4. sexyknees  |  December 6, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      I hope you enjoy it as well. Funny how an adventure which takes so long to experience can begin and end so quickly on paper!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
