Sexy Knees Available for Advance Purchase!

November 14, 2010 sexyknees
Tags:

The time has finally come!  I am receiving the proof of my book this week, followed by the actual product the week after this one.  If you wish to go ahead and place your order please feel free to do so.  There will only be 100 of the original edition, all of which will be signed and kissed by me!!!

The price for the first edition Sexy Knees will be $25 USD plus the cost of shipping (4.50  within the US).  Multiple or international orders must inquire for shipping rates.  NC purchases will need to include the customary 8% sales tax.  For all orders be sure to include your shipping address!!!

Please remember that your order will not arrive until the books have been delivered to my home in Raleigh, NC.  Once in my hands, I will immediately begin shipping your book along with a receipt for your purchase.

Money orders should be made out to Nikki Tanikawa, but please refrain from using checks as my name is not actually Nikki Tanikawa.  I will incorporate myself this coming week which will eliminate the name problem, but for the time being please keep things simple for me.  My P.O. Box is as follows:  Nikki Tanikawa, P.O. Box 30342, Raleigh, NC 27622-0342.  Please be sure to inform me that you have mailed an order so that I will have your book ready for you when it arrives!

Credit card and debit card purchases may be made through PayPal using my Nikki Tanikawa account.  My email is sexyknees18@hotmail.com.

Thank you for always being there for me and for following my crazy blog.  I hope you will continue reading about my thoughts even though you will have plenty of me to digest once you receive my book!  Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or comments about Sexy Knees.  I’d love to hear from you!!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Stuff  |  November 16, 2010 at 10:15 pm

    Hello,
    I am walking on air! So glad to hear you have finally published. I will be paying by Pay Pal as soon as I get this message to you.I have featured you on my homepage.Check it out,and if you don’t mind, I will keep it.If there is a problem,I will be glad to remove it.
    Congratulations my dear

    • 2. sexyknees  |  November 17, 2010 at 12:47 am

      Hi Stuff! Thank you so very much for buying my book!!! I truly hope you like it. Your copy should be in by the end of next week, so keep in touch with me so I can keep you posted. Feel free to comment and/or criticize so I know what changes should be made in the second edition!

  • 3. Bill  |  November 20, 2010 at 5:47 pm

    Hi Nikki,

    Congratulations on your book being released! I have looked forward to buying a copy, ever since you announced the project.

    I just sent you payment via Paypal, and included a little extra to cover your Paypal fees.

    Best wishes for success with your book, and I hope you and your partner have a safe and happy Thanksgiving.

    Bill

    • 4. sexyknees  |  November 20, 2010 at 9:10 pm

      Thank you so very much, Bill!!! I really appreciate your support. The books should be here late next week, so as soon as they arrive I will make an announcement and send yours on its way. Have a wonderful holiday, Bill!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
