Sexy Knees Countdown! 2 More Weeks Before Arrival

November 9, 2010 sexyknees
Tags:

 

Posing at a rest stop

Sexy Knees is on the way!  There are a few details, however, which I wish to discuss with you.  First, the initial 100 books will not be the same as the final product, so these copies will instantly become a collector’s edition.  They will be more expensive – $25 each plus shipping – but to compensate I will sign and kiss every book wearing my trademark lipstick before I mail them to you.  Second, I ask that you please refrain from sending money in advance!!!  I am not great at record keeping and do not want to lose your order before they arrive.  As soon as the shipment is in my hands, however, you are welcome to either send a money order or complete your purchase through PayPal (Nikki Tanikawa).  If you live in North Carolina please make sure to include the 8% sales tax.  I look forward to hearing your thoughts and comments about my book!!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

A Wave Of Colour

Zellstruktur oder Lebenslinien.

broken star stopper

More Photos
 
