Las Vegas…Again!

November 4, 2010 sexyknees
Tags:

Ready to go out - Luxor, Las Vegas

In the very near future I will be scheduling a trip to Las Vegas in order to promote my book, Sexy Knees.  Once I receive my advance copies I will arrange a stay at the Luxor – not the prettiest hotel but one with great sentimental value to me.  Keep an eye on this blog site for updates on my travel plans.  Anyone who wishes to meet me is welcome to join!  A limited quantity of  Sexy Knees will be available for purchase.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Hood Ornament

Merle running

Happy Birthday Diane! Bonne fête ma belle Diane!

More Photos
 
