Send Me Your Knee Socks – Update. Also, Happy Halloween!!!

October 31, 2010 sexyknees
Tags:

Yes, I am wearing panties!

Happy Halloween, everyone!  I hope you will enjoy a very happy and enjoyable holiday.  My plans include attending a day-long scary movie-a-thon followed by a ghost hunt – a real one using some of the same equipment they use on the SyFy show Ghost Hunters.  If I manage to catch any evidence I will let you know in my next blog!

Okay, I need to update you on the knee sock blog.  I have received quite a few socks which you wish for me to wear in upcoming photo shoots.  First of all, thank you so very much!!!  Second, I would like to know if you have a special request for a specific outfit you would like for me to wear with your selection.  The reason I ask is because a few of the pairs I have received are quite…expressive…and am not sure what I have that would adequately match them!  They’re gorgeous – just a little bright for what I have in my wardrobe.

A few of you have also sent outfits, which is wonderful!!!  Please be sure, however, that you ask me ahead of time what size I wear so that you don’t waste your money.  Overall I wear a size small, but that is not always true so write me to be sure.  If I can fit into the clothes you send I will definitely model them for you in a photo.

Thank you for the overwhelming show of interest in both me and my book, everyone.  I appreciate your attention and look forward to meeting you very, very soon!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
