I Need Your Help…Again!

October 25, 2010 sexyknees
Tags:

I have two articles of clothing from Playboy which I love dearly but are falling apart.  One is a pink Playboy cropped t-shirt and the other is a matching pair of pink Playboy knee socks (both pictured above).  Over the last few years I have searched high and low for replacements but to no avail.  I have located similar items, but they are not an exact match.

I need your help!  If – by some miracle – you are able to find either of these items I would love to know where they can be purchased.  I would be immensely happy if you are successful and will gladly model them for you in upcoming photo shoots!

Be aware that the top has a glittery blue bunny head, not black.  Playboy released a new style of this tee last year but it didn’t fit the same when I tried it on.  The knee socks fold at the top and have a black bunny head on both sides.  Thank you!!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jim  |  October 27, 2010 at 3:28 pm

    Cruised the web…no luck. You’re right, finding the top with the glittery bunny head is tough. But its a “must get” because you look amazing in it..Hef would definitely give you a room at the mansion!

    • 2. sexyknees  |  October 30, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      Thank you so much for the compliment and for the search, Jim! If you ever locate a replacement I will be extremely happy, though! Please keep me posted on your effort!!!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
