I Need Really Cool Locations to Shoot My Pictures!

October 19, 2010 sexyknees
Tags:

Okay, as you might have noticed by now I seem to lack more interesting backdrops for my pictures.  I’d like to hear from people in Raleigh and Durham about places where I can safely have mini photo shoots to spice up my pictures.  It could be your home, a club, office, railroad station…anywhere you think would be an exciting location for my poses.  I tend to enjoy dilapidated buildings and other “inner city” type themes, but a nice home with a winding staircase would be just as exciting!  Be creative – anything unique will be taken seriously for a personal appearance.  All I ask is that you make sure my photographer will not get knocked over the head and his camera stolen during the shoot!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Tomasso  |  November 8, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    Nikki – I’m in Greensboro and have time to shoot. Send me an Email if you have time today. I emailed you on Myspace with contact number.

    • 2. sexyknees  |  November 8, 2010 at 8:49 pm

      Thank you for the invitation to shoot! Please write me at my alternate email address so we can discuss details: sexyknees18@hotmail.com


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
