Another photograph just for you!

October 14, 2010 sexyknees
Tags:

Taken yesterday 10 13 2010

Remember – Sexy Knees will be available for purchase through me and you now have an address if you wish to send a check or money order.  However, I have also set up a Paypal account and would, on second thought, prefer you use this method of payment instead if at all possible.  Any of the three would be fine, though.  I still have no word on the final cost of the book, but assume that I will price it at 19.95.  This may go up or down depending on what I will have to pay per copy.  As soon as I have more time to dedicate to promoting my book I will also be sure to have it listed on other sites and for it to be carried at select stores around the country.  Since I am new to this it will take time, but am very much open to suggestion if you have any ideas!  Thank you again for being my fans and I look forward to meeting you all at either my party or at an upcoming book signing.  See you soon either way!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
