Never Before Seen Photo Just for You!

October 11, 2010 sexyknees
Tags:

Good morning! I hope you are all enjoying a beautiful Columbus Day. Though I am not a huge fan of this particular holiday, I certainly don’t mind an extra day to avoid paying my bills!

In preparation for my book release I was scrounging through stacks of pictures and found a whole box of Polaroids which I had never scanned for some reason. I’ll hold a few back for the second printing of my book, but here is one which, my loyal fans, will not be seen in the book or on any other site. I hope you like it!

 

In my early days as Amie

 

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ky  |  October 12, 2010 at 11:48 am

    wow, thankies for posting that piccie Nikki! you were such a cutie. you have really grown into a stunner! *kisskisskiss*

    • 2. sexyknees  |  October 13, 2010 at 1:28 pm

      Thank you again, Ky, for a wonderful compliment!!! You’ll be receiving your book soon, so hang in there!

  • 3. Randy  |  October 16, 2010 at 9:46 pm

    I met you as Amie – how alluring you were and still are!

    • 4. sexyknees  |  October 20, 2010 at 3:41 am

      Thanks again, Randy!!! Amie was definitely a long time ago, huh? I think my current look is so much more refined. I especially enjoy the longer hair!

  • 5. Dennis  |  October 19, 2010 at 4:05 am

    Wow, got any more from back in the day?

    • 6. sexyknees  |  October 20, 2010 at 4:02 am

      I do! Which one did you like, Dennis?

      • 7. Dennis  |  October 21, 2010 at 7:20 pm

        I really liked the one on your blog titled “early days as Amie.” You are very attractive – your flckr account might as well be my homepage! LOL I think you have a very cute butt too, hope to see more shots from the back.

      • 8. sexyknees  |  October 21, 2010 at 9:36 pm

        Thanks, Dennis! I am glad you like my blog and photos!!!

    • 9. sexyknees  |  October 20, 2010 at 4:03 am

      I like your email address, by the way!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Hood Ornament

Merle running

Happy Birthday Diane! Bonne fête ma belle Diane!

More Photos
 
