Book Tour!

October 7, 2010 sexyknees
Tags:

Me in 2003!

Hi everyone!  My book tour schedule is being set and will announce my plans for December in just a few weeks.  I will be concentrating on NC for the first month and then focus on cities in other states immediately following my first tour.  Currently, I will have a signing in Raleigh and Durham the first week of December, followed by Greensboro and Winston-Salem on the third week.  If there is time I will try to visit Charlotte that week as well.

If anyone has any suggestions as to where I should do my signings I would be glad to consider them!  For the time being, I will mainly be concentrating on adult stores, etc.  Wherever I am, however, I am looking very much forward to meeting all of you!

 

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ky  |  October 7, 2010 at 8:10 pm

    So excited about your book tour Nikki! i created a flickr fanclub for You so i can spread the word about your wonderful book. xxx ky

  • 2. greg autry  |  October 8, 2010 at 9:36 pm

    Hey Nik
    Kyla said I should write you…
    I am a photog in So Calif…
    lov ur pics…pretty knees :):):)
    Let me shoot some of you…..here in Ca of course 🙂
    Happy Days

    Greg

    • 3. sexyknees  |  October 13, 2010 at 1:27 pm

      Hi Greg! Thanks for the wonderful compliment!!! I’d be happy to have you photograph me. Can you send me samples?


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
