Totally Gratuitous Photo!

October 5, 2010 sexyknees
Tags:

I wore the white knee socks, plaid red skirt, and cropped blue top uniform a lot in 2002 and 2003

Here is a photo I found that I wanted to share showing me in something other than my schoolgirl “uniform”!  I’ll try to post more blogs this week, I promise.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Stephanie  |  October 6, 2010 at 7:54 pm

    How do we get a copy of the book in pdf format? Did not see a buy link on your site. But I was in a hurry trying to look while still at work. from one author to another, good luck Nikki!

    • 2. sexyknees  |  October 6, 2010 at 9:05 pm

      Thank you, Nikki! I haven’t set that up yet as I want to be sure of the price per copy from the publisher first. Hang in there – I’ll finalize everything soon!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
