Start saving your pennies – Sexy Knees is almost here!!!

October 1, 2010 sexyknees
Tags:

I'll be taking a LOT of new photos soon so hang in there!

Today marks the beginning of the end of a long wait for my autobiography: Sexy Knees, the Amazingly Erotic Adventures of Nikki Tanikawa. Why? Because I now have a post office box to which you may mail checks or money orders for my book! You can also finally send those knee socks you’ve been stashing away which you want me to model in upcoming photo shoots:

Nikki Tanikawa
P.O. Box 30342
Raleigh, NC 27622-0342

I’ll give you the following piece of advice: if you are amongst the first to order my book, be sure to keep it in pristine condition as the initial run will be dissimilar to the second. Part of this is due to financial restrictions, but at the same time I am taking advantage of a bad situation by making the original series a collector’s edition. You know – kind of like what happens to bad pennies from the mint! So don’t feel slighted if my photos are not in color – you’ll just be one of the lucky individuals to own a rare SK print!!!

When the books arrive I will make an announcement in advance detailing price per copy and shipping cost. I’ll also be planning (finally) that party I’ve promised to throw for my biggest fans, not to mention my first of many book tours.

So, there is a lot to look forward to this month!!! I hope to meet each and every one of you and look forward to hearing your comments on my exploits around the world!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ky  |  October 4, 2010 at 11:08 am

    how many pennies do i need to save up to get my hot lil’ hands on your book Nikki??? i need to know, cause i think im addicted to you ❤

    • 2. sexyknees  |  October 6, 2010 at 9:06 pm

      Hi Ky! I will let you know very soon!!!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Im Gegenlicht

All the Colorful Stories

happiness

More Photos
 
