Send Me Your Knee Socks!

August 16, 2010 sexyknees
Tags:

Save me from my horribly limited selection of knee socks!

I have an idea:  to spice up my pictures I would like to wear items sent to me by my fans.  Sizing for me is difficult so I was thinking of keeping it simple by limiting the selection to knee socks – they are inexpensive and all come in one size.  No matter what crazy pattern you may choose I will wear them in upcoming photo shoots.  Who knows – maybe your socks will wind up in my book!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ky  |  August 17, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    i want to see you in argyle socks and glasses…..

    • 2. sexyknees  |  September 2, 2010 at 1:05 am

      I’ll be sure to have one taken in the outfit you described this weekend!

  • 3. Dennis  |  September 14, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    Address to send socks please.

    • 4. sexyknees  |  October 1, 2010 at 10:23 pm

      Hi Dennis! You are welcome to send the socks to;
      Nikki Tanikawa
      P.O. Box 30342
      Raleigh, NC 27622-0342
      Thanks for the socks and be sure to let me know if you wish for me to wear them with a particular outfit!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

A Wave Of Colour

Zellstruktur oder Lebenslinien.

broken star stopper

More Photos
 
