A Slight Delay

July 18, 2010 sexyknees
Tags:

As you know, I had planned an initial release party for my book today.  Sadly, I don’t have the book ready so I need to delay just a little while longer.  This will not continue!  I’ve just been slowed down recently by typical daily requirements such as paying the bills.  If there were only two of me I’d be spending the evening with everyone tonight and enjoying getting to know you.  Hang in there as I promise to get my book in your hands very, very soon!!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Billy in DC  |  July 20, 2010 at 2:49 pm

    Nikki,
    I would love to get a copy of your book. Please tell me when the
    new release date will be. OK?
    Billy

    • 2. sexyknees  |  July 24, 2010 at 4:52 pm

      I am working on a new release date as I write. My incredibly horrible allergy has kept things from proceeding as I would like, but am still getting things put together. I’ve got two really big projects due this week, but once done I will be free to finish my editing and get my book to the printer. Keep an eye on my blog as I should have a new date posted by the end of this coming week!

  • 3. jim  |  July 21, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    u r sexy. would like 2 see more

    • 4. sexyknees  |  July 24, 2010 at 4:55 pm

      Thanks for the compliment! I just hope you will like my book as much as my photos!!!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

A Wave Of Colour

Zellstruktur oder Lebenslinien.

broken star stopper

More Photos
 
