To D or not to D

July 10, 2010 sexyknees
Tags:

I recently discovered that one of my boobs had sprung a very small leak a few years ago and must be replaced.  The sad news is that I will not be worthy of topless photos for a bit, but then again I was never too big on showing off my breasts anyway.  The good news is that I have the option of going up a size or two from a full C to a D or DD.  The cost will be minimal (only an extra 600) and it will give me a chance to replace my old forms for newer, tougher ones.  So, world, shall I go to a D, or stay right where I am?  I’d love to hear your thoughts!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

23 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Adam  |  July 10, 2010 at 3:20 am

    That has to be your call Nikki but I am sure whichever you decide, we’ll all be happy once you’ve recovered and we’ll be excited to see the finished product! Be careful!

    • 2. sexyknees  |  July 19, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      I promise to be careful. Since I am so very much OCD when it comes to symmetry the surgery simply must be done. Going up a size is unnecessary, but certainly sounds like fun. Thanks for the concern!!!

  • 3. ky  |  July 10, 2010 at 10:40 am

    i think You should go D Nikki!

  • 5. Karma  |  July 10, 2010 at 11:40 am

    don’t go larger, your proportions are natural and appealing.

    • 6. sexyknees  |  July 19, 2010 at 1:07 pm

      Thank you so very much for your thoughts! I am still undecided but am leaning towards keeping them as they are – just newer.

  • 7. Curiouser  |  July 10, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    Nikki, do whatever you feel like. I know I am going through the same thought process for my first set of implants. I know what size I want to be, it is just do I want that much attention on me (since I am still going to be living as a man in day to day life). I keep going back and forth (C,D, or DD). But if you want the attention, then go for broke. If it was my second set, I think I would go bigger since I would already be comfortable having implants. If you want them bigger, go bigger. If you are happy with what you have, keep them where they are. Jeez, I don’t think I am much help after all… lol

    • 8. sexyknees  |  July 19, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      Thank you so much for your thoughts!!! I am curious: what size do you wish to be? If you don’t mind what people think then go for whatever size you would like to have. Its your body and you can do with it whatever you wish!

      • 9. Curiouser  |  July 19, 2010 at 1:32 pm

        Oh I don’t mind you asking, I would love to be a DD. When I went to the plastic surgeon, we discussed 600cc silicone low profile implants. I am taller at 5’10” 160lbs and a bit wide shouldered, so they won’t look that big, but should get me close to a D cup. I have thought about going to high profile implants, but still just don’t know. I still have a month to make up my mind. If you don’t mind me asking, how big are your implants? Did you go over or under the muscle? Thank you for feed back!

  • 10. Phil  |  July 12, 2010 at 10:17 am

    Nikki,
    I think your boobies look great just the way you are but agree with KY Dcups would look Awesome on you. And you would have to buy all new clothes and what girl doesn’t love that. It is your decision and we will ALL love you whatever you choose.

    • 11. sexyknees  |  July 19, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      I’d like to think that one size up would not be all that different and could keep my current wardrobe. I plan on continuing to wear my “uniforms” which everyone has come to know and love! That being said, if I am forced to buy new shirts I’ll probably focus a lot more on crop-tops like the little pink Playboy tee in my photos. Thoughts? Oh, and thanks for the opinion. I will seriously consider getting D cups!!!

  • 12. Billy in DC  |  July 20, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    Nikki,
    You are perfect as you are. My vote is for you to stay as you are. Perfectly beautiful.
    Billy

    • 13. sexyknees  |  July 24, 2010 at 4:50 pm

      Thank you so very much, Billy! I will consider your advice.

  • 14. MrStuff  |  July 31, 2010 at 6:27 pm

    It is your choice of course,but why tamper with perfection?

    • 15. sexyknees  |  August 3, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      Thank you very much for the wonderful compliment!!! I’m leaning towards keeping them a full C. Bigger may look better, but may not suit my body size – I am only 5’4″!

  • 16. brian  |  August 10, 2010 at 1:55 am

    Nikki, I love the look you have, you are the right size, and so sexy!

    • 17. sexyknees  |  August 14, 2010 at 7:29 pm

      Thank you so very much, Brian!

  • 18. Kimberly  |  August 18, 2010 at 8:33 pm

    I think if you want all those necks to snap around when you enter the room, you should go for D cups but if you wish to avoid attention, stay at a C. Make your choice on how YOU feel you want to look and, if YOU want DD’s, go for it. You only live once.

    • 19. sexyknees  |  September 2, 2010 at 1:08 am

      As long as they will not hurt my back I am thinking that Ds would be nice!

  • 20. stan  |  August 20, 2010 at 2:58 pm

    do your thing baby, either way you are hot, love stan

    • 21. sexyknees  |  September 2, 2010 at 1:08 am

      Thanks, Stan!!!

  • 22. Jim  |  October 17, 2010 at 5:24 am

    What did you decide to do?

    • 23. sexyknees  |  October 20, 2010 at 3:58 am

      Hi Jim! I think I am going to stick with full Cs


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
