My Apologies!

June 29, 2010 sexyknees
Tags:

For the next few weeks I will not be as diligent with my blog as I need to ensure my book is completed on time.  Don’t worry – I am just as opinionated as ever and have plenty to say – just no time to say it!  Make sure to keep an eye on my page as I will try to post something new whenever I am able, but the primary objective for July is to get Sexy Knees on the bookshelves so that you are able to read every uncensored word about my adventures!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ky  |  June 29, 2010 at 5:17 pm

    will miss you for the next few weeks but you getting “Sexy Knees” out will be worth it! keep all of us fans in your mind while you work, work, work!!

  • 2. mike2under  |  July 2, 2010 at 1:51 pm

    I hope to someday meet you in person. I think your a beautiful,strong and sexy gal. I look forward to future posts and your book. im kam3452002 from flickr.
    Cheers gorgeous

    • 3. sexyknees  |  July 19, 2010 at 1:04 pm

      Thank you so much for the compliment! You will definitely have the opportunity to meet me in person either when I am on tour promoting my book or at my book release party. I hope you can make it!

  • 4. Ivy  |  August 13, 2010 at 8:15 am

    hi Nikki ! ! ! my name is Ivy, I’m in the same case as your 🙂 I wanna be a woman ^^ but contrary to you… I’m not yet…

    I’d like to know where I could buy your book, dear ^^ sure I’d enjoy reading it! ! !

    • 5. sexyknees  |  August 14, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      Hi, Ivy! Very nice to meet you. My book is almost ready for print, so hang in there. I’d say within the month it should be on the bookshelves. I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed the adventure!

  • 6. Jim  |  August 31, 2010 at 9:26 pm

    When and where will your book be available?

    • 7. sexyknees  |  September 2, 2010 at 1:17 am

      Hi, Jim! I am down to two publishers and will make the final decision this week. Once submitted, the actual copies will be available in 4 weeks. They’ll be here soon, I promise!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Dolus D'Oléron

golden morning

Im Gegenlicht

More Photos
 
