Nikki on: Boobies for Men

June 17, 2010 sexyknees
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Breast augmentation done by the Zukowski Clinic in Chicago

No, I am not referring to the flabby chest mounds on the 300lb guy at the gym whom you wish would wear a bra.  I am talking about the soft, sexy, perky breasts we all love and admire.

When I first contemplated getting implants it was a mere two months before the actual surgery.  It was a last-minute, spur-of-the-moment decision that was ill-planned and not very well thought-through.  Being a true adventurer, however, I tend to jump in feet-first to experience all that life has to offer.  Granted – reversing implant surgery is not a simple task, but some things are worth the risk.  I don’t want to leave this earth wondering “what if…?”

Despite a few social complications lacking a comfortable solution, I can say that having breasts has made a very positive impact on my life.  Allow me to explain:  as Nikki, I had suffered through almost 10 years of wearing falsies.  They were noticeably heavy, made me sweat, and were always trying to escape during rigorous activities such as sex.  Nothing kills the mood like one of your boobs falling out of your shirt while bent over the couch!  The implants look and feel perfectly real, and I never again have to worry about my chest mounting the “great escape” mid-coitus.  Additionally, I am now able to wear any outfit I choose whereas before I had to select tops which hid my breasts so that no one could see that they were nothing more than silicon forms resting atop my skin.  Guys can’t get enough of my full 34 Cs and I show them off as often as possible!

As a male, my implants have not been as big of a detriment as you might imagine.  First of all, you can squeeze and play with them whenever and as often as you wish without the worry of being slapped for inappropriate conduct.  They look great and feel great, and if done properly can be explained as being exceptionally large pecs.  Females, for the most part, find my breasts very sexually appealing.  Based upon my experience, having a nice pair of boobs will set you apart from other men, making you the object of desire for many very attractive women whom have become bored with the usual fare.  They can enjoy the sensuality of entertaining bisexual curiosities but enjoy the fully-functioning, penetrating power of a guy.  Not all women will respond positively, but then again, do you really want to spend time with someone who doesn’t accept you for who you are?

Okay, social complications do exists with breast implants on men.  First of all, what are you to do about going to the beach or to the pool?  Should you wear a bikini top?  Initial sexual contact can be a little uneasy if you are not immediately up-front about being unique.   Tight clothes may need to be donated and replaced by loose-fitting, billowy shirts worn by the vast majority of romance novel heroes.  Also, showering at the gym might raise an eyebrow or two.  Aside from these difficulties, however, you will find that you are having much more fun being different than you could have ever had as just another guy.  But this is the key:  it is all about having fun.  Be committed to making the most out of your new-found appendages, but don’t let the love of your life pass you by just because you want to explore for a while.

There are very few clinics in the US which do male-to-female breast surgery.  After careful consideration, I settled upon the Zukowski clinic in Chicago.  As it turned out, it was absolutely the best choice for me.  Their practice was easy to find, and the staff was exceptionally friendly.  As far as bedside manner is concerned, you could not do better.  The quality of Zukowski’s work is top-notch and I will recommend them to anyone in need of cosmetic surgery.  Just bear in mind that as a male it will take longer for the implants to settle into place and look real.  Expect the process to last about 1 full year.

Remember:  be yourself.  Explore your curiosities and live life as much as you can while you can, because you never know if you will wake up tomorrow morning.  I chose to be different, and I could not be happier.  If you find yourself wondering what it would be like to have breasts, give it a try.  Think of it as being a 3D tattoo – it will be painful, but it can always be removed!

Entry Filed under: Hair Care,Las Vegas,Uncategorized

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ky  |  June 17, 2010 at 4:58 pm

    thank You for the positive and empowering blog Nikki. always nice for someone to speak up about the pleasure of being unique!

  • 2. Nicholas  |  June 18, 2010 at 10:00 am

    Thank you for sharing that, and thanks for making me smile, ‘mounting the “great escape” mid-coitus’ is quite an image. 🙂

    • 3. sexyknees  |  June 18, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      You’re welcome! It mortified me when it happened, but looking back at the situation I laugh at myself quite a bit. Thanks for reading my blog!

  • 4. Lynn  |  June 21, 2010 at 2:24 am

    Thank you for sharing the info and the pic Nikki. Yours look great.
    Lynn

    • 5. sexyknees  |  June 21, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      Thank you so very for the compliment, Lynn!

  • 6. Curiouser  |  July 10, 2010 at 1:31 pm

    Nikki, thanks for your insight on this. I myself have been wanting to get implants for years. I finally made the appointment, and the first week in September, I will have boobs! I am sure I will catch some flak at my job, and all the small minded people that live in this town. But this is for me, and proud that I am finally doing this. Now I just have to figure out what size I want to be.

    • 7. sexyknees  |  July 19, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      Congratulations!!! Just remember that being yourself is very, very important. Regardless of what people may say, you are being true to yourself and in the end their opinions mean nothing. I have found, by the way, that wearing loose-fitting shirts very effectively hide boobs – even ones as large as mine (full Cs). Binding does not work, so just don apparel which will conceal if you ever don’t feel like being stared at. Keep me posted on your surgery!

      • 8. Curiouser  |  July 19, 2010 at 2:33 pm

        I will keep you upto date. Infact I would love to talk to you more about it! I am very excited and really can’t wait!

      • 9. curiouser2  |  September 11, 2010 at 1:25 am

        Just to let you know Nikki, I did it, and now I am a proud owner of new tatas! I ended up with 450cc saline implants under the muscle. I just got them 3 days ago, so they still swollen as all get out, but I am happy I did it! Can’t wait for your book, hopefully you make a trip to South Florida for a book launch.

      • 10. sexyknees  |  October 1, 2010 at 10:25 pm

        Hi! Congratulations!!! How are they feeling? Are you happy with how they look?


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Im Gegenlicht

All the Colorful Stories

happiness

More Photos
 
