Nikki on: Cock Size and Shape

June 6, 2010 sexyknees
Tags:

Edited but Entertaining

Does size really matter?  Not one little bit, says I!  Okay, I will admit that I absolutely love the challenge of a huge cock.  They are fun to look at and I enjoy the feeling of being completely full.  For that matter, the prospect of a penis splitting me open is incredibly exciting, but he would have to be in excess of 12 inches in length and thicker than 6″ in diameter, and there aren’t too many guys out there who can meet those specs!

To be honest, size alone does not make a great experience.  What is much more important is how I feel about the guy with whom I am playing and the way he utilizes his toy.   Don’t misunderstand me – I am not talking about romantic attachment.  Rather, he just needs to make me feel comfortable and relaxed.  If he can do this, as well as utilize creative technique, I will have a fantastic time with him even if he sports a mere two-incher.  Trust me – a man with a small penis can make me feel completely and utterly satisfied if he knows how to use it.

Okay, as far as cock shape is concerned, I have a preference.  Unlike many girls and gurls, I enjoy a guy who has a cone-shaped penis.  Why?  Because as he pushes inward it stretches me out, and I find this very satisfying.  My urge to orgasm increases greatly as the base approaches, and who would not enjoy that feeling?!  In my discussions with females, I have heard a wide variety of personal preference when it comes to shape whereas the size issue seems to be much less important.  I cannot say that any one shape has the upper hand, so don’t rush off to the plastic surgeon to get your penis redone!  Yours is perfect just the way it is, I promise.

So, my point is this:  guys – if you wish to be a fantastic lover, be sure to spend time making the girl with whom you wish to play comfortable.  Make her laugh.  Be silly and playful.  And it wouldn’t hurt to be relaxed yourself as we can definitely pick up on insecurity and stress.  In my case, the worst thing you can do is to be cocky, rude, pushy, and assumptive.  Such behavior is an instant closed door to my special area, and I am pretty sure it would be much the same with others if they have any self-respect.  And do not forget about foreplay!!!  As far as use of your tool is concerned, be creative.  Don’t just mindlessly pump – we find that boring.  Move your hips in a circular motion.  Tease just a bit.  Shift your position to find the one spot which makes us moan and that should do the trick!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ky  |  June 8, 2010 at 1:57 am

    if i grow a cock Nikki ill make sure its the right shape for You! *kisskiss*

  • 2. sostacy  |  June 10, 2010 at 6:36 am

    Ok … now that sounded like it came from a girl who knows what she likes…WOW, that was an amazing blog

    • 3. sexyknees  |  June 11, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      Experience…lots and lots of experience!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Dolus D'Oléron

golden morning

Im Gegenlicht

More Photos
 
