Update to “Sex Toys for Men”

June 4, 2010 sexyknees
Tags:

How could I have possibly forgotten to mention one of the most exciting toys in my magic sex bag?!  I am a huge fan of inflatable dildos.  I own three, and will certainly add a new member to the collection now that I recall their existence.  What I can say of these toys is that they feel absolutely amazing once you start to inflate them, almost to the point of making you spontaneously orgasm.  On the negative side, the reason I have three (and plan to get one more) is that they tend to explode.  I have not found one yet which can hold up to my usual abuse.  On that note, should anyone know of a brand/model that is well-made please let me know!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ky  |  June 4, 2010 at 10:08 pm

    well Miss Nikki, i may be a girl but i would totally let u use a inflatable dildo on me. *winks* hope we can chat sometime and can fill me up in so many ways!

  • 2. sostacy  |  June 5, 2010 at 5:41 am

    Inflatable dildos …sounds very interesting–can you tell me an advantage of this kind of dildo

    • 3. sexyknees  |  June 10, 2010 at 2:18 am

      They feel amazing!!! If you are lucky enough to find one which is sturdy, you might find yourself enjoying spontaneous orgasms. Just be sure to inspect the product very closely as most of them are not made to last.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
