Nikki On: My Legs!

June 3, 2010 sexyknees
Tags:

Legs!

I’ve recently been asked how I keep my legs looking so nice.  My great secret:  not much at all.  I am only 5’4″ tall, which means my frame is very small – this helps a lot.  Additionally, I am half Japanese, which means that genetically I have those cute Asian legs which everyone seems to love.  Basically, I was born with them looking the way they do.

Besides plain old good luck, I actually do stir myself to keep my legs looking pretty.  Most importantly, I watch what I eat…sort of.  I am guilty of visiting McDonald’s often, mainly because it is the fast food least likely to drip all over your clothes while you are driving and eating.  In fact, I eat a lot of food which is supposed to be fattening and bad for your health.  The way I get around this glaring hole in logic is that I watch how much I eat as well as when.  I try my best to never eat past 6pm.

Exercise is a tricky issue.  Many women tend to over-do the leg workout, resulting in muscular, manly legs.  I am not saying that this is not attractive!  I’m just partial to slim, tone, tapered legs.  It is here where my inherent laziness works to my benefit:  I hardly work out at all.  In fact, until recently, my legs had never been worked out.  However, with age come changes, and I am now walking roughly 4 to 6 miles a week.  Walking!  Not running or jogging – I like my knees just the way they are.

Additionally, there is nothing wrong with a little fat, which I like to call “excess cuteness”.  A bit of chubbiness will fill in your legs, giving them that nice, smooth look.

Put all of the above together and you have the wonderful result which my fans love and adore.  I am always very happy to show them off and will continue to do so until I conclude that they must be retired.  So, until then, you can rest assured you will be able to enjoy watching me walk around in my trademark tiny skirts!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Adam  |  June 4, 2010 at 1:53 am

    I am so happy to see you at least indulge in some Micky D’s!

    You have a pair of fabulously gorgeous legs!

    I would love to caress them, “Really”! They look marvelous!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Dolus D'Oléron

golden morning

Im Gegenlicht

More Photos
 
