A Little More About My Book

May 31, 2010 sexyknees
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Guess what is happening in this photo!

Sexy Knees:  the Amazingly Erotic Adventures of Nikki Tanikawa, is the culmination of over 16 years of work.  Within you will read personal accounts of a wide variety of experiences ranging from domination to hard-core sex.  My story begins in 1993 and continues on to roughly 2006, which is when the sequel, Sexy Knees:  Double Trouble, begins.

Many of you have asked for hints about what you will find within the covers of my book.  I can’t reveal too terribly much, but can tell you that many of my greatest adventures are presented in colorful detail for you to enjoy.  I will tell you all about when I:

  • set a man on fire (don’t worry – it was done very safely!)
  • got “raped” at an adult book store
  • played street prostitute in the Durham ghetto (as well as many other Durham adventures)
  • got hung by the neck until I had a weird near-death experience
  • ventured to Geneva to have sex in a public garage
  • participated in a gang-bang with 8 guys
  • was a sex slave
  • had the most surreal sex drive back home after I got my boobs done

as well as many more erotic tales to help encourage you to expand your sexual boundaries.  As I have mentioned before, I will keep you posted about the final release date of my book.  Look for my photo on the cover of the book.  If you don’t see me (or more accurately, my knees) then you don’t have the real Sexy Knees!

Entry Filed under: Hair Care,Las Vegas,Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ky  |  May 31, 2010 at 10:33 am

    can’t wait Miss Nikki! you had such an exciting time it sounds like! will there be lots of photos?

  • 2. sostacy  |  June 5, 2010 at 5:44 am

    I absolutely can’t wait for your book to come out

  • 3. Jim  |  August 11, 2010 at 6:59 pm

    Where might I be able to get a copy of your book?? You are very beautiful and your partner is very lucky!!

    Jim

    • 4. sexyknees  |  August 14, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      Thank you, Jim! At the moment I am still editing, but only have a few more chapters to go. I’d say within the month it should be ready to go. Make sure to keep an eye on my blog for updates!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Im Gegenlicht

All the Colorful Stories

happiness

More Photos
 
