Help Me Keep My Blog Exciting!

May 25, 2010 sexyknees
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Although it may seem that my life is full of excitement and adventure, the truth of the matter is that most of the time I am just sitting around reading books, writing, or watching movies.  Look at it this way – Indiana Jones’ life couldn’t have been a constant mile-a-minute thrill ride as he would have died of a heart attack in his early thirties.  We see only the highlights, right?  Same is very true of me.  However, I could be doing a lot better about finding new and creative endeavors to keep you – my wonderful fans – entertained.  It is for this reason that I welcome all of you to suggest activities in which I may engage.  I’ll pick a couple of the best ideas every month and provide you with a full report (with photos if possible) on my experiences.  I enjoy a challenge so don’t hold back.  Who knows, maybe your suggestion will make it into my next book!

Entry Filed under: Hair Care,Las Vegas,Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Virtual Sinner  |  May 25, 2010 at 7:32 pm

    Nikki, I haven’t been following your blog, so I don’t know what kind of suggestion you have in mind. However, looking at the picture with this post, I’d say that preparing dinner for eight in the little kitchen would be pretty challenging.

    More on the D/s front, I could see having someone like you introduce me to the world of sex toys for men.

    • 2. sexyknees  |  May 29, 2010 at 5:31 pm

      Ha! You are absolutely correct about the kitchen!!! Thank you for the suggestion regarding sex toys for men. I will focus on that issue in my next blog!

  • 3. ky  |  May 30, 2010 at 7:27 pm

    why not give us reviews of movies that you like. might not be a real sexy topic but a good way for fans to know the “real you”? or maybe a list of actress/actors that you would love to domme?

  • 4. Randy  |  May 30, 2010 at 7:44 pm

    Sorry I don’t have any good suggestions for the type of sexy adventures you relish, Nikki – my fantasies are simply of being with you on the couch or bed or floor (I would love to see you again!) – but as an outdoors/nature lover (in both rain & shine)I often find myself fantasizing how delicious it would be to play with you while ducked under some shelter – natural or otherwise (I have a place in mind!) – during a summer shower. If there were some other people close by – but not in direct view – also taking refuge from the rain, maybe that would add an extra tingle that you would enjoy. Anyway …!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

golden morning

Im Gegenlicht

All the Colorful Stories

More Photos
 
