Therapy: Yes or No?

May 8, 2010 sexyknees
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Being a transsexual dominatrix with a focus on alternative interests, I am constantly being asked a wide variety of questions ranging from basic closeted bi-sexual curiosities to being bled or set on fire.  Part of my job is to allow people the opportunity to express their deepest, darkest thoughts without the worry of being judged.  I tell people that if I haven’t done it I have at least heard of it, so speak freely as I am the last person in the world who should look down on anyone!

Most often, the people whom come to see me are having sexual thoughts which are kept well-hidden from their significant other.  The topic is usually taboo and my clients typically have no other place to turn to explore their desires, which I think is very unfortunate.  A couple should be free to talk about everything they think and feel at the very least.  The sexual aspect of a relationship is incredibly important, and it is very healthy for the fantasies of the individual to be explored with the help of the significant other.

I tend to play the role of a sex/relationship therapist with my clients, helping them not only navigate the deep and murky waters of their often penile-ridden curiosities, but also assist in providing ideas and opportunities to make their love-life at home more exciting and harmonious.  Of course, success often means I lose a good client/friend, but it is far better that they be happy than I afford another DVD!

Personally, I have been in far more relationships than I care to admit and have been married three times.  By no means do I have a great track record.  However, my time spent in the trenches of martial discontent have earned me the right to dispense at least a decent amount of advise based upon my wide and varied experiences.  I have also listened to thousands of hours of relationship problems and subsequent solutions during my time spent with clients, which gives me a fairly decent library of knowledge from which to pull relevant pearls of wisdom.

That being said, I am not a therapist.  However, I have spent a lot of time with therapists and can honestly say that they are absolutely worth the expense.  Rather than glean bits and pieces of martial harmony from service providers such as I, put your money to good use by hiring a competent expert whose sole job it is to help you make the most out of your relationship.  People like me can only help you in a few ways which, I hate to say it, are more-or-less temporary.  Just imagine if your significant other can be brought in as a willing participant in your sexual fantasies!  The right therapist can help you make the rest of your life better, so give it a try.  In short, I highly recommend therapy – it has helped me become the free and happy person you see here today!

Nikki on the Couch

Entry Filed under: Hair Care,Las Vegas,Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Adam  |  May 8, 2010 at 10:35 pm

    Amazingly, people are much more comfortable being honest with friends or even strangers more than with their spouses. It is a result of fear that their views will be ignored, looked down upon or worse.

    It’s a strange place, the human mind.

    An interesting quote for the day;

    “Some minds remain open long enough for the truth not only to enter but to pass on through by way of a ready exit without pausing anywhere along the route.”

    – Elizabeth Kenny –

    • 2. sexyknees  |  May 12, 2010 at 10:08 pm

      I love the quote! Thanks for reading my blog, Adam!!!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

 
