My Lips

April 20, 2010 sexyknees
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Let me tell you about my lips!  I am part Japanese, so I have fairly full lips which I use very effectively.  They stay pretty well pampered with a constant layer of Lip Medex by Blistex applied daily and often.  You’ll find my lips to be very soft and supple as a result!  Of course, any balm will work just fine – I just happen to like this particular brand.  As far as lipstick is concerned, I tend to use only a few colors:  Vamp by Chanel, Black Truffle by Estee Lauder, and Film Noir by MAC.  I am definitely open to trying a new look, so if you would like to see me in a color of your choice please let me know!

Me!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Adam  |  April 22, 2010 at 2:41 am

    The best way I could describe your lips would be the word “Supple” as a matter of fact, since you stated that you are part Japanese, here is the Japanese symbol for the word “supple” ….
    ” 嫋か “


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Flickr Photos

Dolus D'Oléron

golden morning

Im Gegenlicht

More Photos
 
